MySpace Dark Horse Presents Volume 6

₹1,199.00
Availability: Out of stock
SKU
9781595826299

*If this comic is available in India we will dispatch it within 7-10 days. If available in the US or the UK it may take 45 days to dispatch.

Format: Trade Paperback

Release Date: 01/02/2011

ISBN: 9781595826299

Pages: 168

All good things must come to an end, so here we are at the final volume of MySpace Dark Horse Presents. But to alleviate your pain, Volume 6 is jam-packed with another group of top creators and stories. In these pages, Mass Effect 2 lead writer Mac Walters expands the Mass Effect universe in an original story; acclaimed horror novelist Jackie Kessler explores the vampy side of Buffy Season Eight; Jaime Hernandez throws down some candy-colored superhero high jinks; Evan Dorkin and Hilary Barta bring back The Mask in brilliant, postmodern style; Mark Crilley debuts his awesome Brody's Ghost; Simon Spurrier and Christopher Mitten create a creepy yarn in the vein of Edgar Allan Poe; Stan Sakai spins a new tale of his rabbit ronin; Art Baltazar, Scott Morse, Andi Watson, and Ron Chan get together for a group of super-fun, all-ages stories; and so, so much more.

More Information
specialprice N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:MySpace Dark Horse Presents Volume 6
Your Rating
Copyright © 2017 Comicclan, Inc. All rights reserved.